© 2023 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
IPM Pinwheel Banner for Header
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Oberlin Conservatory

Sweelinck's Onder een Linde groen 
Peerson's Alman 
Praetorious' Magnificat primi toni

Professor Jonathan Moyer, organ

from Rachmaninoff's All-Night Vigil
5. Ныне отпущаеши (Now let thy servant depart)
featuring Jedidiah Rellihan, tenor
6. Богородице Дево, радуйся (God-bearing Virgin, rejoice)
Oberlin College Choir & Gregory Ristow ’01, conductor

Rachmaninoff's Piano Sonata No. 2
Zheyu Jiang, piano

Schumann's Liederkreis
Professor Timothy LeFebvre, baritone & Tony Cho, piano

Efraín Amaya's Pres-ent

Efraín Amaya's Pathways
Professor Alexa Still, flute