Board of Trustees


Sandra Kiely Kolb
Independent Non-Profit Management Professional

Immediate Past Chair

Julie Adler Raskind 
Non-Profit Leader


Bruce A. Loessin
Senior Vice President Emeritus and
Special Assistant to the President
Case Western Reserve University


David D. Legeay
Managing Director

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin E. Martin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ideastream Public Media


Raj Aggarwal, PhD, CFA
Virginia Nord Barbato
Eric and Jane Nord Family Fund
Craig Brooks
Partner, Ernst & Young
Robert W. Bruml
Bruml Capital Corporation
Roseanne Deucher
Consultant to the Nonprofit Sector
Dr. Todd Diacon
Kent State University
George R. Droder
VP Sales, Marketing and Customer Service
Hynes Industries
Phylis Ferrara
President, Summa Foundation
Chief Development Officer, Summa Health
Lauren Rich Fine
Managing Director, Investment Management Services
Gries Financial Partners
JoAnn Glick
Registered Nurse
Michael E. Goldberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Design and Innovation
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University
Executive Director
Veale Institute for Entrepreneurship
Case Western Reserve University
Eric S. Gordon
Chief Executive Officer
Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Jean Christman Kalberer
Clark H.I. Khayat
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Quentin L. McCorvey, Sr.
Nirvana Analytics LLC
Margaret L. McKenzie, MD, MS
Cleveland Clinic South Pointe Hospital
Jon H. Outcalt, Sr.
Founder and Chairman
Federal Process Corporation
Alayne L. Reitman
Sean Richardson
Cleveland Region President
Huntington National Bank
James S. Simon
Amer Cunningham Co., L.P.A.
Carol M. Skirball
Heather Stefanski
Director of Talent Management
McKinsey & Company
Frederick G. Stueber
Belva Denmark Tibbs
Community Leader/Philanthropist
(Retired) Vice President, Ancillaries, Service Integration
and Government Healthcare Programs
HealthSpan Ohio
Thomas A. Waltermire
Chairman of the Board
PRA Global
Deborah W. Yue
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Deborah Yue

Trustees Emeriti

Jeanette Grasselli Brown
Retired – BP America
Former Ohio Board of Regents Member
Robert Conrad
Co-Founder, WCLV
Ideastream Public Media
Robert D. Gries
Gries Investments
Sondra J. Hardis
Kevin M.  McMullen
Business Consultant/Director/Community Leader
Larry Pollock
Managing Partner
Lucky Stars Partners LLC
Robert S. Reitman (Chairman Emeritus)
Riverbend Advisors
William R. Stewart
Senior Counsel
Thompson Hine LLP
Susan Turben
Turben Development Services FD
Daniel P. Walsh, Jr.
CEO, Citymark Capital LLC
William E. MacDonald, III
Retired – National City Corporation
Alexander S. Taylor

Chair’s Council

William R. Calfee
Michael A. Ellis
Natalie Epstein
Charlotte A. Fowler
Richard J. Knapp
Rik Kohn
Terry Kovel
Marcia Levine
Richard G. Marschner
Stephanie Y. McHenry
Cathy Pollard
Barbara S. Rosenthal
Linda A. Striefsky
Margaret S. Wheeler
Margaret W. Wong
William J. Zelei

Support Provided By

More Wksu Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.