© 2024 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards 2011


Dee Perry welcomes winners from the 2011 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards prior to tonight's ceremony in PlayhouseSquare. Joining Dee are fiction winners Nicole Krauss author of "Great House" and Mary Helen Stefaniak author of "The Cailiffs of Baghdad, Georgia." Plus we hear from lifetime achievement winner John Edgar Wideman.

Dave DeOreo is coordinating producer for Ideastream Public Media’s arts and culture team.