© 2024 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

2009 MUSE Literary Competition Winners


Dee Perry welcomes the three winners of The Lit's first annual MUSELiterary Competition -- Fiction winner: Giao Buu; Poetry winner: J. Thomas Dukes and Nonfiction winner: Kelly Bancroft.

Dave DeOreo is coordinating producer for Ideastream Public Media’s arts and culture team.