© 2024 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

CityMusic Cleveland Presents Mozart, Wagner, & Schubert

CityMusic Cleveland
Stefan Willich, conductor
Dec. 9, 2017
Shrine Church of St. Stanislauss

Mozart Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat Major
Wagner (arr Mottle) Wesendonck Lieder for soprano and orchestra
Schubert Symphony No. 3

Miho Hashizume, violin and Jonathan Bagg, viola
Chabrelle Williams, soprano