Board of Trustee and Committee Meetings

Due to health safety concerns over hosting public gatherings during the COVID-19 pandemic, all ideastream Board and Committee meetings, until further notice, will be held via Zoom. If you would like to attend any of these meetings, please email your request to Caroline.Brunet@ideastream.org no later than one working day before the scheduled meeting date to request information on how to join the meeting.

Board of Trustees

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 17, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

     

Audit & Risk Committee

  • December 7, 2020, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021, 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, December 13, 2021, 10:00 a.m.

 

Budget & Finance Committee

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

     

Investment Subcommittee

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 3:00 p.m.
  • April 27, 2021, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 3:00 p.m.

 

Executive Committee

  • December 14, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 8:00 a.m.

 

Government Relations Committee

  • TBD

     

Marketing & Development Committee

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 30, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

 

Nomination & Governance Committee

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 19, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

 

Strategy Committee

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Community Advisory Board (CAB)

  • December 8, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 5:30p.m.

Support Provided By

More Wcpn Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
Schedule
Donate
90.3 WCPN
WCLV Classical 104.9
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.