© 2024 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Live from KeyBank Studio: FiveOne Experimental Orchestra


John HC Thompson (artistic director)
Michael Bratt (executive director)
Joshua Stauffer - guitar
Chiara Stauffer - violin

Pieces played in the KeyBank Session:
Ride by Michael Bratt
Excerpt from Like She Said, Everything's Fine by John HC Thompson
Tell Hope Everything You Hear by Michael Larello. Josh Stauffer, guitar
Phobos by Roger Zare
Nameless Grace by Jeremy Allen. Chiara Stauffer, violin
Ohka by John HC Thompson

About FiveOne Experimental Orchestra
FiveOne Experimental Orchestra vitalizes and inspires the community through non-traditional performances, collaborations, and educational outreach by bridging the gap between pop culture and modern art music.

FiveOne bursts with inventive, energetic spirit. It certainly will be a pleasure to watch these gifted young players and composers as they weave their artistic fabric further into Cleveland’s musical life. –Donald Rosenberg, Cleveland Plain Dealer