© 2023 Ideastream Public Media

1375 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 916-6100 | (877) 399-3307

WKSU is a public media service licensed to Kent State University and operated by Ideastream Public Media.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Cleveland State University Orchestra

Cleveland State University Orchestra
Victor Liva, conductor
Jacob Campbell, student conductor
Ovidiu Marinescu, cello

Ludwig van Beethoven:  Fidelio Overture, Op. 72
Peter Tchaikovsky:  Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33
Dmitri Shostakovich:  Symphony No. 9 in Eb, Op. 70

john.simna@ideastream.org | 216-916-7174