Oct. 20, 2014   54°F   School Closings
Listen Live WCPN / WCLV
ideastream
Mission 4
Values 1
Values 2
Values 3
Vision 3
Vision 4
Vision 5
Values 4
Values 5
Values 6
Vision 1
Vision 2

Choose a station:

90.3 WCPN
WCLV 104.9
WVIZ/PBS

Choose a station:

90.3 WCPN
WCLV 104.9
WVIZ/PBS

Regional Features: Archive by Date

October 2001

Drawing Conclusions: Cartoonists and September 11th

Wednesday, October 31, 2001 at 12:09 PM

Mayoral Control of Cleveland Schools

Tuesday, October 30, 2001 at 12:20 PM

Mayor’s Race In Cleveland

Monday, October 29, 2001 at 12:22 PM

Security Assured at Oberlin Air Traffic Control

Friday, October 26, 2001 at 1:31 PM

Mayor’s Race - Finances

Friday, October 26, 2001 at 1:25 PM

Big 8 School Districts Discuss Student Achievement

Thursday, October 25, 2001 at 1:32 PM

Is Our Airport Security Good Enough?

Tuesday, October 23, 2001 at 1:34 PM

Venture Capital in Cleveland

Friday, October 19, 2001 at 1:40 PM

Making Affordable Housing Available

Tuesday, October 16, 2001 at 1:44 PM

Mayor’s Race - About Race

Monday, October 15, 2001 at 1:45 PM

DNA Tests Release Man on Bond

Friday, October 12, 2001 at 1:47 PM

Stabilizing Funding for NASA Glenn Research Center

Thursday, October 11, 2001 at 2:03 PM

Indian Teachers Arrive in Cleveland

Friday, October 5, 2001 at 2:08 PM

DNA Testing May Set Man Free

Thursday, October 4, 2001 at 2:12 PM

Cleveland National Guard Mobilized

Thursday, October 4, 2001 at 2:11 PM

Primary Election - Mayor’s Race

Wednesday, October 3, 2001 at 2:19 PM